Martine & Stephen

Batchelor

 

PROGRAMME 2021

 

28 January
Online - Dharma Hall Gaia House: Martine

 

28 January
Online - Berlin: Stephen (English without translation)

Faith & Imagination in Uncertain Times

http://buddhistische-akademie-bb.de/?p=2082

 

6 February
Online - Gaia House, Discussion Panel: Stephen & Brad Warner

Buddhism, Reality, Zen & God

https://gaiahouse.co.uk/dharma-fundraising/

6 - 8pm UK time

 

13 February - 26 June
Online - Bodhi College course: Stephen

 

20 - 21 February
Online - Gaia House: Martine & Gina Sharpe

 

27 - 28 February
En Ligne - Terre d’Eveil: Martine, in French

 

27 - 28 March
Amsterdam, Holland: Stephen and John Peacock

 

9 - 13 April
Online - Gaia House: Martine and Tony O’ Connor

Radical Questioning: An Online Seon Retreat

https://gaiahouse.co.uk/programme-2021/radical-questioning/

 

18 April
Online - London, UK: Stephen Batchelor

An Unbearable Silence

https://www.londoninsight.org/

 

7 - 9 May
Copenhagen, Denmark: Stephen and John Peacock

 

29 - 30 May
Paris, France: Stephen, in French

 

24 - 27 June
Heidelberg, Germany: Martine

 

11 - 12 September
Copenhagen, Denmark: Martine

 

11 - 12 September
Amsterdam, Holland: Stephen

 

9 October
Online – Benefit for Gaia House: Martine & Stephen

3-6pm BST ♦ 4-7pm CET ♦ 9am-12pm EST

Community and care in challenging times

https://gaiahouse.co.uk/dharma-fundraising/

 

12 - 17 October
RESIDENTIAL – France: Martine et Stephen, in French

 

20 - 24 October
Heidelberg, Germany: Stephen

Residential Seminar & Retreat

https://buddhastiftung.de/

 

2 November 2021 until November 2022
London and Devon, UK: Martine and Stephen

 

11 - 12 December
Amsterdam, Holland: Martine

Follow Martine

Follow Stephen